VisitArizona.com
TourismTuesday_6

Tourism Tuesday is the central communication piece from the Arizona Office of Tourism where industry partners can find the latest research, collaboration opportunities and marketing results. Sign up and stay connected to the agency with this informative weekly digital newsletter.

TOURISM TUESDAY SIGN UP
PAST EDITIONS

 

SEPTEMBER

Tourism Tuesday: September 1, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: September 8, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: September 15, 2020

 

AUGUST

Tourism Tuesday: August 4, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: August 11, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: August 18, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: August 25, 2020

 

JULY

Tourism Tuesday: July 7, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: July 14, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: July 21, 2020
Tourism Thursday: July 23, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: July 28, 2020

 

JUNE

Tourism Tuesday: June 2, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: June 9, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: June 16, 2020
Tourism Wednesday: June 17, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: June 23, 2020
Tourism Monday: June 29, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: June 30, 2020

 

MAY

Special Edition -Tourism Monday: May 4, 2020
Special Edition -Tourism Monday - 2nd Edition: May 4, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: May 5, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: May 12, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: May 19, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: May 26, 2020

 

APRIL

Tourism Tuesday: April 07, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: April 14, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: April 21, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: April 28, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Wednesday: April 29, 2020

 

MARCH

Tourism Tuesday: March 3, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: March 10, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Thursday: March 12, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Monday: March 16, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: March 17, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Wednesday: March 18, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Monday: March 23, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: March 24, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Friday: March 27, 2020
Special Edition - Tourism Monday: March 30, 2020
Tourism Tuesday: March 31, 2020